China China Air Force 2023|A Compilation of Military Aircrafts of the People's Liberation Army Air Force


New member
Nation of residence
Nation of origin
The People's Liberation Army Air Force (PLAAF; Chinese: 中国人民解放军空军, also referred to as the China Air Force (中国空军) or the People's Air Force (人民空军), is an aerial service branch of the People's Liberation Army, the regular armed forces of the People's Republic of China. The PLAAF was officially established on 11 November 1949 and it is composed of five branches: aviation, ground-based air defence, radar, Airborne Corps and other support elements.

1. Strategic Bomber (H-6) 01:39 Amphibious Aircraft (AG-600)
2. Fighter Bomber (JH-7) 02:55 Transport Aircraft (Y-8, Y-9, Y-12)
3. Strategic Airlifter (IL-76, IL-78, Y-20)
4. Air Early Warning (KJ-200, KJ-500, KJ-2000)
5. Fighter Aircraft (J-8, J-10, J-11, J-16, SU-30, SU-35, J-20)
6. Combat Helicopter (Z-8, Z-9, Z-19, Z-11, Z-10, Z-20)
7. UCAV (BZK-005, WZ-7, WZ-8, GJ-1, GJ-2, GJ-10, GJ-11)


Follow us on social media

Top Bottom